Planning Committee



  • Clement Gwede PhD, MPH, RN, FAAN, H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute
  • Jila Tanha MPH, CHES, MD Anderson Cancer Center

Vice Chairs


  • Faith Addiss RN, Roswell Park Cancer Institute
  • Jill Hamilton PhD, RN, FAAN, Emory University

Executive Planning Committee

Co-Chairs and Vice Chairs plus the following:

  • Beth Bartholomew, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
  • Chesley Cheatham MEd, MCHES, University Hospitals Seidman Cancer Center
  • Katie Cueva ScD, MAT, MPH, Institute of Social and Economic Research, University of Alaska
  • John Luque PhD, MPH, Florida A&M University
  • James Marmion, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
  • Liliana Mulato, Huntsman Cancer Institute
  • Siddhartha Roy DrPH, MPH, Pennsylvania State University
  • Renee Siegel MSW, LCSW, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute